Yale Dealer of Excellence logo

Yale recognizes Dealers of Excellence for 2023

 Yale Lift Truck Technologies has announced winners of the 2023 Dealer of Excellence award, the company’s top honor for members of the Yale® dealer network. The award recognizes lift truck dealers who exhibited focused leadership and drove their organizations to the highest level of performance in all functional areas of materials handling throughout 2023.

Bob Sattler, Vice President of Dealer Business Development at Yale headshot

Bob Sattler

“Warehouses depend on the expertise of our dealers to help solve their most pressing challenges, from a labor crisis to relentless productivity targets and beyond,” says Bob Sattler, Vice President of Dealer Business Development. “Our independent dealer network provides us with a distinct competitive advantage on the frontline supporting customers and helping them get the most out of automation, power and other technologies for these issues, while their expert knowledge and support keeps customers operational and satisfied. This year’s Dealers of Excellence have demonstrated expert knowledge and support for customers and commitment to the wellbeing of their associates.”

To receive the award, dealers must meet rigorous business practice standards and performance criteria that are assessed and modified annually for alignment with evolving customer expectations and heightened industry demands.

2023 Dealers of Excellence – North America

  • Alta Material Handling – Chicago, Western Michigan, New York Metro, Upstate New York, YIT an Alta Company
  • Berry Material Handling
  • Black Equipment – East, North, South
  • Burns Industrial Equipment – Pittsburgh
  • Eastern Lift Truck – Baltimore DC-DE, Philadelphia and South Jersey
  • Fitzgerald Equipment
  • LiftOne – South, West, Central
  • Medley Material Handling – West
  • MH Equipment – Illinois, Iowa, Ohio North, Ohio South, St. Louis
  • Papé Material Handling – Eugene

2023 Dealers of Excellence – Latin America

  • Disagro – Guatemala, Costa Rica, Honduras, El Salvador, Nicaragua