Forklift-International.com offers webinar on best online tools to sell forklifts

Material Handling WholesalerMaterial Handling Network and Forklift-International.com will present a special no-cost one-hour webinar about the best online tools to help maximize online buying and selling of forklift trucks and accessories on Wednesday, March 6th at 10:00 AM (Central Time).

Featured speakers include Hubert Mühldorfer, Forklift Founder and CEO and Christoph Schmid, Forklift Managing Director.

BUY AND SELL WEBSITES our most cost effective and most productive channels when it comes to delivering leads and transactions. How to put your equipment inventory on Forklift-International.com to generate leads and sell more equipment for your dealership.

Hubert and Christoph who will explain why email, SEO, platforms/marketplaces, and social media are important for lead generation and why buy-and-sell websites like Forklift-International.com are the most cost-effective way to deliver leads and transactions both locally and internationally. They’ll walk you through the administrative side of the web site and show you how easily your forklift dealership can add inventory, generate sales quotes and reports, create flyers and stock lists, and embed your inventory into your existing web site.

Please note the start time in your time zone: 8 a.m. Pacific, 9 a.m. Mountain, 10 a.m. Central and 11 a.m. Eastern.

Click here to register:
https://register.gotowebinar.com/register/5941052048208718860